Vi tar gärna emot beställningar via e-post

Order mail
order@ebo.nu

Du når oss på

Tel: +46 (0)303 – 77 83 85
Fax: +46 (0)303 – 77 83 69

Öppettider: Må-Fr 7.00 – 17.00
Jourtelefon: +46 (0)705 – 37 83 85
info@ebo.nu

Adress

EBO Hydraul AB
Stationsvägen 5
444 60 Stora höga

Kontaktpersoner

Butik/verkstad
Stefan Johansson
0303-77 83 85
stefan@ebo.nu
Verkstad
Bernt Olsson
0303-77 83 82
bernt@ebo.nu
Oljor/smörjmedel
Mikael Berg
0303-77 83 89
mikael@ebo.nu
Verkmästare
Andreas Andreasson
0303-77 78 08

Tony Johansson
0303-77 83 83
tony@ebo.nu
 
Per-Ove Adielsson
0303-77 83 86
per-ove@ebo.nu
Niclas ”Bolser” Olsson
0303-77 83 85
bolser@ebo.nu
Johan Engblom
0303-77 83 85
Martin Kallberg
0303-77 83 85
Joakim Berntsson
0303-77 83 85